Reviews

Thanks for a wonderful visit. It was non-stressful which I really appreciate.

Marionita M. October 2019

Every one is lovely, so nice and friendly, very accommodating.

Cherry G. October 2019

I moved to Beaver Bank and I still make the drive into downtown because of how well you treat me :-) thank you for all that you!

Jillian E. October 2019

Always a great time at the dentist.

Sheila T. October 2019

Always a pleasure dealing with Lawen Dentistry!

Paul M. October 2019

Overall it was a very pleasant experience. I am happy I was referred to your practice. Very friendly atmosphere. Thank you!

Nancy M. October 2019

Smooth and professional service delivery. Thanks!

Robert T. October 2019

Staff at Lawen Dentistry are friendly, knowledgeable, professional, its a family friendly environment.

Glen M. October 2019

Thank you for being so kind and reassuring when I was nervous!

Alexandra R. October 2019

I always feel comfortably at your office as soon as you walk in until your done thank you for takeing me on as one of your patients.

Vernon M. July 2019

Hands down the best dental practice in the city. Every staff member I have dealt with has been nothing but very professional and very friendly. Highly recommend.

Nick A. July 2019

Thank You for your Professional Care. You are wonderful people and I would highly recommend you to everyone who needs a dentist.

Marionita M. July 2019

I feel very fortunate to have such a skilled and friendly dental office!!

Helen G. July 2019

From receptionist to my dentist each of them were amazing friendly,caring and very passionate in their profession.

Joaquim S. July 2019

No complaints:always efficient and very friendly atmosphere!A well oiled machine!!!

Ellen F. May 2019

The staff is so friendly. As a child I was afraid of dentists but the science has improved so much. Me too, I guess. Thank you so much.

Elizabeth B. April 2019

I'm always treated in a friendly, courteous and professional manner at your office and have been for many years. Keep up the good work!

Helen S. April 2019

The best Dental practice in Nova Scotia In my opinion.

John W. April 2019

Seriously, you guys are nailing it.

Alain G. April 2019

Hygienist is very professional yet extremely friendly and makes you feel comfortable. Always giving advice to help cleaning also.

Aofie T. April 2019

It is worth a fairly long commute to know I will have the excellent service Lawren Dentistry consistently offers.

Lorna N. April 2019

A lot of progress since her initial first visit where she won't let anyone see her teeth. This visit she got a clean and fluoride, rode not he chair, got to see Mr Slurpy etc. It was a really good appointment and I think her comfort level has sky-rocketed. She was asking today if she could go to the dentist! See you in 6 months. THANK YOU for your patience with her yesterday and making it a fun experience.

Josphine M. April 2019

Top shelf all the way !! My dental heroes !!

Christine C. April 2019

Tara is great !!! Made me feel very comfortable and Dr. Lawen addressed all of concerns and needs! overall great experience and happy with my new dentist office

Alexandra G. April 2019

I am at ease with my dentist and I truly enjoy the time spent with my hygienist,,,,and love the results!

Carole Henicks February 2019

Excellent service! I was nervous and they helped me out. I had heard horror stories about wisdom teeth extraction, but mine was super chill, I felt nothing and I am recovering very well. Also it look 20 minutes the surgery and I think that was very nice

Isabela P. February 2019

I had to bring my baby with me and the staff made me (and her) feel so comfortable.

Alina B. February 2019

I am very happy with my service here great place great staff syliva is great at cleaning my teeth and great all around person

Kimberly W. January 2019

Demandforce Reviews

Dental websites and patient education videos by Optio Publishing.

Photographs are being used for illustrative purposes only and any person depicted in the content is a model.